Adjust font sizeAAA

PTO

Welcome to the New Searles PTO launch Page.   You can access information regarding the New Searles PTO either directly through their website New Searles PTO page or via the New Searles PTO Facebook page
 

Position Name Email
Principal Jay Harding hardingj@nashua.edu
Assistant Principal Jill Peck peckj@nashua.edu
Co-Programs Becki Lynn beckiparkhurst@gmail.com
President Carey Walters careywalters@comcast.net
Vice President Camella Newton camella.newton@outlook.com
Treasurer Natalie Iucci novercash@yahoo.com
Secretary Joyce Teixeira JTex1972@comcast.net
Fundraising Kathryn Shanks KLShanks@hotmail.com
Programs Jolene Knisell jlknisell@gmail.com
Publicity
 
Rob Johnson
Pilar Johnson
rob@darkspot.com
pilar@darkspot.com
Volunteer Coordinator Bobbie Desjardins Getrid41@comcast.net
Teacher Representative Brenda Ball ballb@nashua.edu
Teacher Representative Ann McLaughlin mclaughlinan@nashua.edu
Teacher Representative Chelsey Gillis GillisC@nashua.edu


 

News & Announcements