Latest News

At the Nashua Board of Education meeting Monday, December 11, the last full Board meeting of the calendar year, Dr. Mosley recognized the tenure of four departing members: George Farrington, Robert Hallowell, David Murotake, and Sandra Ziehm.

Please click here for his comments and his recognition of their many years of service to the Nashua Board of Education.