About Us
Adjust font sizeAAA

Staff Directory

​Name ​Type ​Email ​Department
Anton, Leslie Teacher antonl@nashua.edu WL
Archer, Renee Staff    
Arseneaux, Kerry Para    
Astone, Joseph Staff    
Babikian, Robert Teacher babikianr@nashua.edu CT
Barnes, Nancy Secretary barnesn@nashua.edu  
Bartlett, Christine Nurse frostch@nashua.edu Nurse
Bartolomei, Melissa-Sue Teacher bartolomeim@nashua.edu EN
Bassett, Jean Para bassettj@nashua.edu  
Belcher, John Staff    
Belcher, Robert Staff    
Bergskaug, Gina Administrator    
Bertrand, Keith Staff    
Biron, Samantha Teacher birons@nashua.edu SC
Blakelock, Lauren Staff    
Boris, Michele Teacher borism@nashua.edu BU
Born, Deborah Secretary bornd@nashua.edu  
Bosch, Timothy Teacher boscht@nashua.edu SS
Boutin, Stefanie Teacher boutins@nashua.edu EN
Brannen, Beckie Staff    
Breen, Cara Teacher breenca@nashua.edu EN
Brodeur, Esther Teacher brodeure@nashua.edu MA
Brown, Laura Teacher brownla@nashua.edu MA
Brown, Lynne Para brownly@nashua.edu SC
Brown, Mabel Teacher brownm@nashua.edu SS
Bucken, Sarah Teacher buckens@nashua.edu EN
Burnett, Karen Secretary burnettk@nashua.edu PE
Burns, Nathan Teacher burnsn@nashua.edu SC
Busteed, Marianne Administrator busteedm@nashua.edu AD
Caissie, Cheryl Secretary caissiec@nashua.edu  
Campbell, Meredith Teacher campbellme@nashua.edu MA
Campo, Jennifer Teacher bradleyj@nashua.edu WL
Casey, Thomas Teacher caseyt@nashua.edu SS
Cataldo, Chloe Teacher   AD
Chmura, Susan Teacher chmuras@nashua.edu SP
Coffin, Rodney Teacher coffinr@nashua.edu AR
Coleman, Carol Secretary colemanc@nashua.edu SP
Coleman, Marie Teacher colemanma@nashua.edu EN
Corey, Charles Teacher coreyc@nashua.edu SS
Creuz, Erin Teacher creuze@nashua.edu EN
Cunha, Kristi Teacher cunhak@nashua.edu SP
Davis, Erica Staff    
Decker, Claudia Teacher deckerc@nashua.edu WL
Dee, Sarah Teacher dees@nashua.edu HE
Deforrest-Oujaimi, Denise Counselor oujaimid@nashua.edu GU
Delaney, Theresa Para delaneyt2@nashua.edu  
Delude, Colleen Teacher deludec@nashua.edu CT
Demeter, Karen Teacher demeterk@nashua.edu Librarian
Desantis, Rachel Staff    
Dimaria, Jennifer Teacher dimariaj@nashua.edu  
Dow, Cynthia Teacher dowc@nashua.edu SC
Duquette, Lynda Para duquettel@nashua.edu Librarian
Dustin, Marianne Administrator dustinm@nashua.edu  
Duval, Paige Para    
Dyer, Jennifer Teacher dyerj@nashua.edu PE
Eaton, Christina Teacher eatonc@nashua.edu EN
Ellis, Jeannette Teacher ellisj@nashua.edu MA
Enxing, Sandra Secretary enxings@nashua.edu  
Fanning, Helen Teacher fanningh@nashua.edu EN
Fanning, Kevin Teacher fanningk@nashua.edu EN
Fenlon, Mark Teacher fenlonm@nashua.edu EN
Filippov, Albina Teacher filippova@nashua.edu SC
Finneral, Maura Teacher finneralm@nashua.edu MA
Finocchiaro, John Teacher finocchiaroj@nashua.edu CT
Firmin, James Teacher firminj@nashua.edu EN
Fitzgerald, Jennifer Nurse fitzgeraldje@nashua.edu Nurse
Fitzgerald, Stephen Teacher fitzgeralds@nashua.edu SC
Francoeur, Craig Staff    
Freeman, Walter Teacher freemanw@nashua.edu EN
Gauthier, Renee Counselor gauthierre@nashua.edu GU
Gendron, Derek Security    
Gingras, Lisa Administrator gingrasl@nashua.edu MA
Gingras, Stacy Teacher gingrass@nashua.edu CT
Goldsmith, David Teacher goldsmithd@nashua.edu SS
Goodwin, Gwen Teacher goodwing@nashua.edu SC
Gorsuch, Therese Secretary gorsucht@nashua.edu  
Graham, James Teacher grahamj1@nashua.edu MA
Grant, Heidi Teacher granth@nashua.edu Librarian
Green, Darryl Teacher greend@nashua.edu SC
Green, Nicole Teacher greenn@nashua.edu SP
Hamilton, Tina Counselor hamiltonti@nashua.edu GU
Harvell, James Teacher   SC
Hayes, Cassie Teacher demencukc@nashua.edu MA
Henderson, Wilfred Administrator hendersonw@nashua.edu SC
Henry, Julie Teacher henryju@nashua.edu SS
Herlihy, Thomas Staff    
Higgins, Vicki Teacher higginsv@nashua.edu SC
Hirni, Cheryl Teacher hirnic@nashua.edu FC
Horan, Frank Teacher horanf@nashua.edu SC
Huck, Alyssa Teacher   SC
Inzerillo, Jean Para inzerilloj@nashua.edu Librarian
Ivers, William Teacher iversw@nashua.edu EN
Johnson, Patrick Teacher johnsonp@nashua.edu SS
Johnson, Scott Counselor johnsonsc@nashua.edu GU
Joyce, Donna Marie Teacher joyced@nashua.edu AR
Kaltsas, Charles Teacher kaltsasc@nashua.edu SC
Kasok, David Teacher    
Keeney, Dennis Teacher keeneyd@nashua.edu TE
Keeney, Margaret Para keeneym@nashua.edu Librarian
Kelley, Caroline Secretary kelleyc@nashua.edu GU
Kennedy, Kori Teacher kennedyk@nashua.edu TE
Kharajian, Terry Para kharajiant@nashua.edu  
Klawes, Keith Teacher klawesk@nashua.edu CT
Kleiner, Janet Para kleinerj@nashua.edu  
Knoetig, Christopher Teacher knoetigc@nashua.edu TE
Knoetig, Erin Teacher knoetige@nashua.edu AR
Kobs, Arthur Teacher kobsa@nashua.edu MA
Krane, Alison Teacher kranea@nashua.edu SP
Kreick, Elizabeth Staff    
Krones, Allison Teacher kronesa@nashua.edu SC
Krycki, Corrine Teacher kryckic@nashua.edu HE
Lacroix, Peter Staff    
Laird, Corey Teacher lairdc@nashua.edu BU
Lalancette, Robert Teacher lalancetter@nashua.edu TE
Laliberte, Pierre Teacher lalibertep@nashua.edu WL
Lalime, Maureen Secretary lalimem@nashua.edu  
Lamountain, Kelly Teacher lamountaink@nashua.edu SS
Laurendi, Dante Teacher laurendid@nashua.edu SS
Lavallee, Vincent Teacher lavalleev@nashua.edu AR
Leblanc, Paul Staff    
Leclaire, Nicole Counselor leclairen@nashua.edu GU
Legro, Daniel Teacher legrod@nashua.edu MA
Lemay, Amy Teacher lemaya@nashua.edu PE
Leone, Samantha Teacher leones@nashua.edu MA
Lia, Nicole Teacher    
Littleton, Tami Para littletont@nashua.edu  
Lonergan, Angelica Teacher lonergana@nashua.edu WL
Macdonald, Brandi Teacher macdonaldb@nashua.edu  
Mackay, Courtney Staff    
Mackay, Dustin Para    
Mackay, Maureen Staff    
Mailloux, Danielle Staff    
Manolopoulos, Emanuel Counselor manolopoulose@nashua.edu GU
Markowski, Anne Para markowskia@nashua.edu  
Martin, Jacquelyn Security martinja@nashua.edu  
Martin, Kelly Teacher martink@nashua.edu EN
Masand, Neeta Teacher masandn@nashua.edu SC
Matsis, Matthew Staff    
Mays, Scott Teacher mayss@nashua.edu MA
Mccafferty, Mary Jane Secretary mccaffertyj@nashua.edu GU
Mcintosh, Lori Teacher mcintoshl@nashua.edu SP
Mclaughlin, Edward Staff    
Mcnulty, Pamela Para mcnultyp@nashua.edu PAR
Mcquesten, Lesa Administrator mcquestenl@nashua.edu  
Mead, Dawn Teacher meadd@nashua.edu SS
Meagher, Karyn Teacher meagherk@nashua.edu FC
Meesig, Cheryl Teacher    
Menard, Paul Teacher menardp@nashua.edu SS
Mercier, Katie Teacher mercierka@nashua.edu SP
Mertins, Kerry Teacher mertinsk@nashua.edu MA
Michaud, Kenneth Teacher michaudk@nashua.edu SC
Miller, Alyson Teacher millera@nashua.edu SC
Miller, Megan Teacher millerme@nashua.edu WL
Miller, Monica Teacher millerm@nashua.edu MA
Miranda, Ramon Staff    
Moran, Kelly Ann Teacher morank@nashua.edu EL
Morse, Alex Teacher morsea1@nashua.edu MA
Morton, Dawn Teacher mortonda@nashua.edu SP
Muchemore, Michael Staff    
Mulvey, Michael Teacher mulveym@nashua.edu EN
Munz, Karen Teacher munzk@nashua.edu AR
Murray, Julie Secretary murrayju@nashua.edu GU
Newell, Melissa Teacher newellm@nashua.edu MA
Oakes, Kathleen Teacher oakesk@nashua.edu EN
O'Dea, Maureen Administrator odeam@nashua.edu AD
O'Gara, Dorothy Teacher ogarado@nashua.edu BU
O'Keefe, Danielle Teacher    
Oliver, Julia Teacher oliverj@nashua.edu MU
Oliver, Ricky Staff    
Olsen, Kristin Teacher olsenk@nashua.edu MU
Otocka, Andrew Teacher otockaa@nashua.edu SS
Paiva, Gustavo Staff    
Papanicolau, Michelle Administrator papanicolaum@nashua.edu  
Parthibhan, Shalini Teacher parthibhans@nashua.edu SC
Pearson, Michael Teacher   CT
Peaster, Derrick Staff    
Petz, Denise Secretary petzd@nashua.edu SEC
Pollard, Paul Teacher pollardp@nashua.edu CT
Pollard, Teresa Counselor pollardt@nashua.edu GU
Porpiglia, Caitlin Teacher porpigliac@nashua.edu MA
Posada, Cynthia Teacher posadac@nashua.edu EL
Powers, Kristen Teacher   FC
Quimby, David Teacher quimbyd@nashua.edu CT
Reynolds, Cathryn Para reynoldsca@nashua.edu  
Reynolds, Margaret Administrator reynoldsm@nashua.edu AD
Riabov, Marina Para    
Rich, Ami Teacher richa@nashua.edu SS
Roberge, Melinda Para    
Robie, Jason Teacher robiej@nashua.edu PE
Rodriguez, Andrew Teacher rodrigueza@nashua.edu EN
Rose, Domingo Staff    
Rozumek, Adam Administrator rozumeka@nashua.edu  
Sanders, Julia Teacher sandersj@nashua.edu MA
Santos, Renee Secretary santosr@nashua.edu  
Sarette, Erin Staff    
Saunders, Christopher Teacher saundersc@nashua.edu EN
Schneider, Karyn Para schneiderka@nashua.edu  
Schultz, Robert Teacher schultzr@nashua.edu WL
Silvi, Brenda Teacher silvib@nashua.edu WL
Siteman, Anne-Marie Secretary sitemana@nashua.edu  
Skelley, Danielle Para    
Smart, Tarin Teacher smartt@nashua.edu SS
Smith, Frederick Staff    
Smith, Linda Para smithli@nashua.edu  
Smith, Michele Teacher smithmi@nashua.edu CT
Sonner, Hilary Teacher sonnerh@nashua.edu SP
Stanley, Karen Para    
Steinmetz, Sarah Teacher steinmetzs@nashua.edu SS
Stewart, Mary Teacher stewartma@nashua.edu CT
Stillman, Donald Staff    
Sullivan, Derek Staff    
Sullivan, Shawn Staff    
Swann, Cherrie Teacher swannc@nashua.edu SS
Sylvain, Pamela Teacher sylvainp@nashua.edu MA
Taylor, Ashley Staff    
TBD, Biology Teacher   SC
TBD, Biology (PT) Teacher   SC
TBD, English 1 Teacher   EN
TBD, English 2 Teacher   EN
TBD, FCS (traveling) Teacher   FC
TBD, Math Teacher   MA
TBD, Physics 1 Teacher   SC
TBD, Physics 2 Teacher   SC
TBD, Social Studies (PT) Teacher   SS
TBD, Spanish (PT) Teacher   WL
Thomas, Antwan Security thomasa@nashua.edu  
Thomson, Elizabeth Teacher thomsone@nashua.edu SS
Tingley, Kristine Staff    
Van Dam, Rebecca Teacher vandamr@nashua.edu MA
Veit, Tara Counselor veitt@nashua.edu GU
Vernon, Paula Para    
Viens, Robert Staff    
Villacis-Flor, Mercedes Para villacis florm@nashua.edu  
Wilson, Sharon Administrator   AD
Wright, Debra Secretary wrightd@nashua.edu GU
Zaccone, Jerome Teacher zacconej@nashua.edu TE
Zaccone, Joan Para zacconejo@nashua.edu  
Zebrak, Michaela Teacher    
Ziniti, Charles Teacher zinitic@nashua.edu SS