Adjust font sizeAAA

Special Education
Meet Our Special Education Staff


Miss Ashley Odierno - Special Educator 2/3

ordiernoa@nashua.edu






 

   Mrs. Elaine Fallon - Special Educator K/1


   fallone@nashua.edu
 

 Mrs. Christina Jones - Special Educator 4/5

  jonesc@nashua.edu




 
                             

                                   
Mrs. Rita Lewandowski - Reading Specialist                               lewandowskir@nashua.edu

  Mrs. Diane Collins - ELL Teacher


  collinsd@nashua.edu





 
 Mrs. Anne Knox
 Speech/Language  Pathologist


goulda@nashua.edu




 

    
   Mrs. Linda Linehan - Occupational Therapist


    linehanl@nashua.edu


    Mrs. Anne Price - Psychologist


    pricea@nashua.edu